HOME I THE AOC COOKBOOK I SUZANNE GOIN I CAROLINE STYNE l TABLE OF CONTENTS I APPEARANCES I PRESS I PURCHASE A SIGNED COPY


APPEARANCES

Suzanne and Caroline will be traveling around the country this fall and winter,
where you can taste Suzanne's recipes and meet her for a personally signed book.
Caroline will be presenting specially paired wines for the evening's dinner
and answering your questions about wine-pairing.
We hope you can join us!

Friday, October 18 – Phoenix, AZ
James Beard Foundation Taste America - Phoenix
Benefit Dinner for the James Beard Foundation
The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa
6902 E. Greenway Parkway, Scottsdale, Arizona 85254
Suzanne Goin

Saturday, October 19 – Phoenix, AZ
Sur La Table
Cooking Demo and Book Signing
Scottsdale Fashion Square Mall
7014-590 East Camelback Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
Suzanne Goin

Monday, October 28 – Manhattan Beach, CA
Pages Bookstore
Book Signing
904 Manhattan Ave., Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
5:00- 6:00 p.m.
Suzanne Goin & Caroline Styne 

Culinary Masters Series at The Strand House
Guest Chef Dinner and Book Signing
117 Manhattan Beach Blvd. Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
7:00 p.m. reception; 7:30 p.m. dinner
Suzanne Goin & Caroline Styne

Sunday, November 3 – Santa Monica, CA
The Hungry Cat Santa Monica Canyon
A.O.C. Cookbook Dinner and Book Signing
100 West Channel Road, Santa Monica CA 90402
5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Suzanne Goin & Caroline Styne

Tuesday, November 5 – Larkspur, CA
Books with Cooks at the Left Bank Restaurant
A.O.C. Cookbook Dinner and Book Signing
507 Magnolia Avenue, Larkspur, CA 94939
6:30 p.m.
Suzanne Goin & Caroline Styne

Wednesday, November 6 – Santa Cruz, CA
Bookshop Santa Cruz
A.O.C. Cookbook Signing and Q&A
1520 Pacific Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
7:00 p.m.
Suzanne Goin & Caroline Styne

Thursday, November 7 – Oakland, CA
Camino Restaurant
A.O.C. Cookbook Dinner and Book Signing
3917 Grand Avenue, Oakland, CA 94610
6:00 p.m.
Suzanne Goin & Caroline Styne

Friday, November 8 – San Francisco, CA
Omnivore Books
A.O.C. Cookbook Signing and Q&A
3885 Cesar Chavez St, San Francisco, CA 94131
6:30 p.m.
Suzanne Goin & Caroline Styne

Saturday, November 9 – Beverly Hills, CA
Williams-Sonoma Beverly Hills
Cooking Demo and Book Signing
339 N. Beverly Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
1:00 p.m.
Suzanne Goin & Caroline Styne

Sunday, November 17 – Vancouver, BC
Barbara-Jo’s Books to Cooks
Dinner from the A.O.C. Cookbook prepared by Lawren Moneta and Book Signing
1740 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, B.C. V6J 1H6 Canada
5:00 p.m.
Suzanne Goin

Monday, November 18 – Vancouver, BC
Hawksworth Restaurant
A.O.C. Cookbook Dinner and Book Signing
801 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3L2 Canada
6:30 p.m.
Suzanne Goin

Tuesday, November 19 – Seattle
Book Larder at Walrus and the Carpenter
A.O.C. Cookbook Dinner and Book Signing
4743 Ballard Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98107
5:30 p.m.
Suzanne Goin

Wednesday, November 20 – New York
The Spotted Pig
A.O.C. Cookbook Dinner and Book Signing
314 West 11th Street, New York, NY 10014
6:00 p.m.
Suzanne Goin & Caroline Styne

Thursday, November 21 – New York
Tasting Table Guest Chefs Series
A.O.C. Cookbook Dinner, Q&A and Book Signing
6:30 p.m.
Suzanne Goin & Caroline Styne

Friday, November 22 – Philadelphia
Osteria
A.O.C. Cookbook Dinner and Book Signing
640 N. Broad Street, Philadelphia 19130
6:30 p.m.
Suzanne Goin

Tuesday, November 2
Live interview KWMR-radio at 9:30 a.m.


Saturday, November 30
Southern California Restaurant Show with Jet Tila and Andy Harris KLAA at 10AM
Socal Restaurant Show

Monday, December 2 – Santa Barbara
The Hungry Cat Santa Barbara
A.O.C. Cookbook Dinner and Book Signing
1134 Chalapa, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Suzanne Goin & Caroline Styne

Saturday, December 14, 2013
San Diego Farmer's Market
Little Italy Mercato
Book Signing
Date & State Street

Wednesday, January 29 - Santa Monica
Live Talks Los Angeles
William Turner Gallery
Bergamot Station Arts Center
2525 Michigan Avenue, Santa Monica
8:00pm (reception 6:30pm-7:30pm)

Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Let’s Get Cookin’
A.O.C. Cooking Class and Book Signing
4643 Lakeview Canyon Road, Westlake Village, CA 91361
6:30 p.m.
Suzanne Goin & Caroline Styne


Wednesday, February 18 - Boulder, Colorado
Frasca Food & Wine
1738 Pearl Street Boulder, CO 80302


Saturday, March 15 & 16 - Tucson, Arizona
Tucson Festival of Books
(details TBA)